Message from the President

Previous WCPS Presidents

The WCPS is recording some of its institutional history.  If you can add information to this list of previous presidents, or make any corrections, please contact Denise Walsh:

Brigid Harrison (2010-2011)

Candice Ortbals (2011-2012)

Tracy Osborn (2012-2013)

Jeanette Morehouse Mendez (2013-2014)


Peggy Conway

Karen O’Connor

Judith Baer

Judith Stiehm

Laura Wolliver

Jane Mansbridge

Tony Travis

Martha Ackelsberg

Celeste Montoya

Kristen Monroe

Laurel Weldon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s